Event Update
Get the latest on Crawford's response to the coronavirus.

Global Contact Information

Support is available around the world and our global leaders and representatives are on call to answer your queries about the claims impact of COVID-19 and to offer strategic guidance as you navigate this challenging time. Please use the button below to submit a consultation request, or feel free to reach out to any of the global leaders listed on this page.

Request a consultation

Interested in learning more?
Get a free consultation with one of our experts.

Complete this form and we’ll get back to you at the contact details provided.

Global Leadership

Andrew Bart
Global President, Crawford Global Technical Services
andrew.bart@crawco.co.uk

Benedict Burke
Chief Client Officer, Global Client Development
benedict.burke@crawco.co.uk

Danielle Lisenbey
Global President, TPA Solutions: Broadspire
dlisenbey@choosebroadspire.com

Kieran Rigby
Global President, Crawford Claims Solutions
kieran.rigby@crawco.co.uk

Larry Thomas
Global President, Crawford Specialty Solutions
larry_thomas@us.crawco.com

Country Leadership

Asia
Mike Campbell-Pitt | President, Crawford Asia
mike.campbellpitt@crawford.asia

Australia
Tim Jarman | President, Crawford Australia
tim.jarman@crawco.com.au

Canada
Pat Van Bakel | President, Crawford Canada
pat.vanbakel@crawco.ca

Europe
Mike Jones | President, Crawford Europe
mike.jones@crawco.co.uk

Latin America
Roberto McQuattie | Regional Head, Latin America
roberto_mcQuattie@us.crawco.com

United Kingdom
Lisa Bartlett | President, Crawford UK
lisa.bartlett@crawco.co.uk

United States

Meredith Brogan | President, WeGoLook / YouGoLook
meredith.brogan@wegolook.com

Terry Hunt | SVP, Head of Global Technical Services, US
terry_hunt@us.crawco.com

Neil Lentine | President, TPA Solutions, US
neil_lentine@choosebroadspire.com

Lance Malcolm | President, Contractor Connection, US
lance.malcolm@contractorconnection.com

Ken Tolson | President, Crawford Claims Solutions, US
Kenneth_Tolson@us.crawco.com

Crawford Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used, and to tailor advertising. You can read more here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your permission to do this.