Meet Crawford at the 2022 BIBA Conference

May 11 - 12 | Manchester, UK | Booth B41

Back together. Stronger than ever.

Meet the team at BIBA to find out how Crawford delivers:

Slide edit elements v5

This unique combination enables us to provide unrivalled claims management solutions to insurance carriers, insurance brokers, and corporations worldwide. Learn more

For further information or to book a meeting in advance, please contact a member of our team or email information@crawco.co.uk.

Great success is rarely achieved alone

Visit us at Booth #B41, and we’ll show you the world-class innovation, expertise and service behind every claim.

Tech people video Web Video Thumbnails

Today + Tomorrow

With an unrelenting focus on improving outcomes for everyone involved, Crawford delivers specialised solutions to meet the needs of your business – regardless of size or industry.

Our services set industry standards for quality and customer satisfaction. Learn more about:

Loss adjuster inspecting damage on vehicle

Loss Adjusting

From minor damage to major, catastrophic events, Crawford is there with the right team, the right technology, and the right processes to help you restore and rebuild. Learn more

Third-Party Administration

Third-Party Administration

Crawford TPA offers the market an integrated end-to-end solution that focuses on control of indemnity spend and control of expert spend, while also maintaining strong local insurer, broker and cover holder relationships. Learn more

Managed repair uk small 480x280

Managed Repair

When damage occurs, repair and restore. We recognise how important it is to help people get their lives back in order quickly when damages occur. Crawford offers a complete managed repair service, supporting policyholders from the first notification of loss right through every step of the repair and restoration process. Learn more

Crawford Legal Services

Legal Services

Crawford Legal Services is reimagining legal solutions, offering a range of integrated and unbundled legal services both locally and globally. Learn more

Surge Events

Surge Events

Crawford’s industry-leading adjusters combined with innovations in technology and workforce management deliver value to our clients when they need it most. With our global coverage and 24-hour call centre, claims are never left sitting around. Crawford responds immediately in the wake of disasters — anytime and anywhere Learn more

Get in touch

Are you ready to reimagine your entire claims process with the help of simplified solutions from a partner with almost a century of industry know-how? Let's talk.

Lisa Bartlett
President, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7585 904036
E: lisa.bartlett@crawco.co.uk

Benedict Burke
Chief Client Officer, Global Client Development
M: +44 (0) 7919 552624
E: benedict.burke@crawco.co.uk

Emma Parr
Chief Client Officer, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7385 088781
E: emma.parr@crawco.co.uk

Miles Hyland
Head of Business Development
M: +44 (0) 7469 088688
E: miles.hyland@crawco.co.uk

Jacinta Jones
Head of Broker Development
M: +44 (0) 7867 901724
E: jacinta.jones@crawco.co.uk

Wayne Brand
Head of Crawford TPA,
UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7919 552621
E: wayne.brand@broadspiretpa.co.uk

Simon Bean
Business Development Manager – South East
M: +44 (0) 7867 481697
E: simon.bean@crawco.co.uk

Lauren Crouch
Client Account Director
M: +44 (0) 7342 990296
E: lauren.crouch@crawco.co.uk

Lynn Cufley
Senior Director, Marketing Communications
M: +44 (0) 7585 901936
E: lynn.cufley@crawco.co.uk

Natalie Fisher
Business Development Director – South West, Wales & Midlands
M: +44 (0) 7802 591094
E: natalie.fisher@crawco.co.uk

Sue Hale
Marketing & Communications Manager, International
M: + (44) 7802 591376
E: sue.hale@crawco.co.uk

Stephen Hearn
Business Development Director - TPA
M: +44 (0) 7592 165396
E: stephen.hearn@crawco.co.uk

Ben Higgins
Business Development Director – Real Estate
M: +44 (0) 7787 690174
E: ben.higgins@crawco.co.uk

Francine Lagna-Fietta
Head of Strategic Client Management,
Crawford TPA, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0)7385 088814
E: francine.fietta@broadspiretpa.co.uk

Rachael Price
Business Development Manager - UK
M: +44 (0) 7802 591292
E: rachael.price@crawco.co.uk

Rachael Price
Business Development Manager - UK
M: +44 (0) 7802 591292
E: rachael.price@crawco.co.uk

Liz Stones
Client Services Executive Assistant
M: +44 (0) 747 199 7982
E: liz.stones@crawco.co.uk

Mark Williams
Business Development Director – Agriculture
M: +44 (0) 7711 593778
E: mark.williams@crawco.co.uk