New Report
Learn how technology, soft skills and empathy are empowering employees

Meet Crawford at the 2022 AIRMIC Conference

June 6-8 | Liverpool, UK | Stand #127

Back together. Stronger than ever.

Meet the team at AIRMIC to find out how Crawford delivers:

Slide edit elements v5

This unique combination enables us to provide unrivalled claims management solutions to insurance carriers, insurance brokers, captives and corporations worldwide . Learn more

For further information or to book a meeting in advance, please contact a member of our team or email information@crawco.co.uk.

Great success is rarely achieved alone

Visit us at stand #127, and we’ll show you the world-class innovation, expertise and service behind every claim.

Tech people video Web Video Thumbnails

Today + Tomorrow

With an unrelenting focus on improving outcomes for everyone involved, Crawford delivers specialised solutions to meet the needs of your business – regardless of size or industry.

Our services set industry standards for quality and customer satisfaction. Learn more about:

Loss adjuster inspecting damage on vehicle

Loss Adjusting

From minor damage to major, catastrophic events, Crawford is there with the right team, the right technology, and the right processes to help you restore and rebuild. Learn more

Third-Party Administration

Third-Party Administration

Crawford TPA offers the market an integrated end-to-end solution that focuses on control of indemnity spend and control of expert spend, while also maintaining strong local insurer, broker and cover holder relationships. Learn more

Managed repair uk small 480x280

Managed Repair

When damage occurs, repair and restore. We recognise how important it is to help people get their lives back in order quickly when damages occur. Crawford offers a complete managed repair service, supporting policyholders from the first notification of loss right through every step of the repair and restoration process. Learn more

Crawford Legal Services

Legal Services

Crawford Legal Services is reimagining legal solutions, offering a range of integrated and unbundled legal services both locally and globally. Learn more

Surge Events

Surge Events

Crawford’s industry-leading adjusters combined with innovations in technology and workforce management deliver value to our clients when they need it most. With our global coverage and 24-hour call centre, claims are never left sitting around. Crawford Catastrophe Services responds immediately in the wake of disasters — anytime and anywhere. Learn more

Uk Global Client Preview 480X270

Global Client Development

Cultures, languages, market conventions and regulations may vary but, no matter the geography, at the heart of every claim is a life, business or community affected by loss. With hundreds of offices located in 70 countries around the world, Crawford’s Global Client Development group provides a single gateway to the world of Crawford solutions. Learn more

Join us at our workshops

DEI - Are we all on the same page yet?

Tuesday 7 June 2022, 15.00 – 16.00
Post-pandemic, many companies have repurposed their business models to gain competitive advantage in a world that is the “new normal” – but have companies fully recognised that diversity of thought, empathy towards equity and an inclusive culture are likely to be essential in their quest for that ‘advantage’ ?

Panelists:

  • Tenesha Frazier, Global Relationship Leader, Crawford
  • Dexter Tang, Global Equity Management - EMEA Compliance & Global Helpdesk Lead Google
  • Suneeta Padda, Founding Director, Padda Consulting
  • Chris Lay, CEO, Marsh UK & Ireland
  • Soowoo Park, International Risk Analyst, Business Risk & Insurance, Google

Think you know captives, or just captive curious? Something for everyone.

Wednesday 8 June 2022, 09.00 – 09.30 am – HUB Session C1
Join us for a lively discussion providing an insight into the benefits a TPA service can bring to the Captive Market covering:

  • What is a captive and why are they needed more than ever in a challenging and uncertain insurance market?
  • How is a captive incorporated?
  • Role of TPA in risk transfer and mitigation of the total cost of risk.
  • Technology and people.
  • Changing landscape - future challenges and expected changes.

Presenters:

  • Francine Lagna-Fietta, Head of Strategic Client Management, Crawford TPA
  • Stephen Hearn, Business Development Director, Crawford & Company
  • James Rayner, Vice President, Global Client Development, Crawford & Company
  • Rob Geraghty, Senior Vice President, Business Development Manager EMEA Asia-Pac, Marsh

Is 2022 throwing a curveball at Purpose?

Wednesday 8 June 2022, 10.00 to 11.00 am – Seminar Panel 5
Joins us for an in-depth discussion on pursuing the purpose in the year of crises – does it enhance or impede an organisation’s financial performance?

Panelists:

  • Benedict Burke, Chief Client Officer, Global Client Development, Crawford & Company
  • Dr Nick Redman, Director of Analysis, Oxford Analytica
  • Dr Scarlett Brown, Director, Board Intelligence
  • John Ludlow, Airmic Board
  • Rachael Johnson, Global Head of Risk Management and Corporate Governance, ACCA

Get in touch

Are you ready to reimagine your entire claims process with the help of simplified solutions from a partner with almost a century of industry know-how? Let's talk.

Benedict Burke
Chief Client Officer, Global Client Development
M: +44 (0) 7919 552624
E: benedict.burke@crawco.co.uk

Mike Jones
International Head of Strategic Projects and Innovation
M: +44 (0) 7740 564329
E: mike.jones@crawco.co.uk

Paul Bowyer

Head of Specialty UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7824 690049
E: paul.bowyer@crawco.co.uk

Wayne Brand
Head of Crawford TPA, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7919 552621
E: wayne.brand@broadspiretpa.co.uk

Jeff Carr
Global Relationship Leader, Global Client Development
M: +44 (0) 7393 460840
E: jeff.carr@crawco.co.uk

Lauren Crouch
Client Account Director
M: +44 (0) 7342990296
E: lauren.crouch@crawco.co.uk

Lynn Cufley
Senior Director, Marketing Communications
M: +44 (0) 7585 901936
E: lynn.cufley@crawco.co.uk

Tenesha Frazier
Global Relationship Leader, Global Client Development
M: +404 670 0856
E: Tenesha_frazier@us.crawco.com

Sue Hale
Marketing & Communications Manager, International
M: +44 (0) 7802 591376
E: sue.hale@crawco.co.uk

Stephen Hearn
Business Development Director, Crawford TPA, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0) 7592 165396
E: stephen.hearn@crawco.co.uk

Ben Higgins
Business Development Director - Real Estate
M: +44 (0) 7787 690174
E: ben.higgins@crawco.co.uk

Miles Hyland
Head of Business Development
M: +44 (0) 7592 165396
E: miles.hyland@crawco.co.uk

David Ingleson
Partner, Crawford Legal Services
M: +44 (0) 7387 411501
E: david.ingleson@crawco.co.uk

Francine Lagna-Fietta
Head of Strategic Client Management, Crawford TPA, UK & Ireland
M: +44 (0)7385 088814
E: francine.fietta@broadspiretpa.co.uk

Ray Mason
Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
M: + 44 (0) 7710 662316
E: ray.mason@crawco.co.uk

Sophie Peed
Client Liaison Assistant, Global Client Development
M: +44 (0) 7471 997941
E: Sophie.peed@crawco.co.uk

James Rayner
Vice President, Global Client Development
M: +44 (0) 7850 365567
E: james.rayner@crawco.co.uk

Jason Spencer
Global President, Crawford Legal Services
M: +44 (0) 739 287 1544
E jason.spencer@crawco.co.uk

Paul Spencer
Head of Corporate Services – International
M: +44 (0) 7827 879062
E: paul.spencer@crawco.co.uk