Event Update
Get the latest on Crawford's response to the coronavirus.

Visit Crawford at the 2019 FERMA Risk Management Forum

17-20 Nov | Berlin, Germany | Booths 64 - 65

Combining innovation, expertise and global reach to deliver meaningful results

Visit our booths 64 - 65 at the FERMA Risk Management Forum to find out how Crawford & Company implements programs that deliver operational effectiveness, customer service, and greater value for everyone.

BS FERMA Landing Page 1000 X500
  • Loss Adjusting
  • Third Party Administration
  • Managed Repair
  • Medical Management
  • On-demand Services
  • Catastrophe Services
  • Outsourcing

With representation from senior personnel from our European Operations as well as members of our Global Client Development team, you will find a wealth of knowledge and experience waiting to assist you across the entire claims and risk management spectrum.

We would be happy to provide you with more information on our range of services and worldwide capabilities and investment in innovation.

For further information or to book a meeting in advance, please contact a member of our team or email information@crawco.co.uk.

Meet the team

Andrew Bart
Global President, Global Technical Services
M +44 (0) 7802 591040
E andrew.bart@crawco.co.uk

Benedict Burke
Chief Client Officer, Global Client Development
M +44 (0) 7919 552624
E benedict.burke@crawco.co.uk

Lynn Cufley
Marketing & Communications Director, International
M +44 (0) 7585 901936
E lynn.cufley@crawco.co.uk

Fredrik Forsström
Country Manager, Sweden
M +46 704 19 40 81
E fredrik.forsstrom@crawco.se

Tenesha Frazier-Levett
Global Relationship Leader, Global Client Development
M +001 470 349 0174
E tenesha_frazier@us.crawco.com

Andrea Fregona
Country Manager, Germany
M +49 162 286 1622
E andrea.fregona@crawco.de

Felipe Gangoiti
Country Manager, Spain
M +34 607720448
E fgangoiti@crawford-spain.com

Mike Jones
President, Europe
M +44 (0) 7740 564329
E: mike.jones@crawco.co.uk

Rob Kleinveld
Client Director Benelux and GTS Europe
M +31 621 544 331
E robkleinveld@crawco.nl

Charlotte von Krogh
Head of Broadspire Europe, Nordic Regional Director
M +47 90 09 94 19
E charlotte.vonkrogh@crawco.no

Ole Nyborg
Chief Client Officer Europe and Country Manager, Denmark
M +45 2759 0090
E ole.nyborg@crawco.dk

Paul Ogni
Country Manager, Italy
M +39 333 1304 066
E p.ogni@crawco.it

Caroline Pritchard
Global Relationship Leader, Global Client Development
M +44 (0) 7824 814740
E caroline.pritchard@crawco.co.uk

James Rayner
Vice President, Global Client Development
M +44 (0) 7850 365567
E james.rayner@crawco.co.uk

Luca Schilardi
Rome Branch Manager & Business Development Manager, Italy
M +39 33 53 67 007
E L.Schilardi@crawco.it

Alexander Schneevoigt
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Broadspire Europe
M: +45 2675 4781
E: alexander.schneevoigt@crawco.dk

Crawford Cookie Policy

We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful, to better understand how they are used, and to tailor advertising. You can read more here. By continuing to use this site you are giving us your permission to do this.